DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE & ENGINEERING :: VRSEC

Members for *Department Advisory Board (DAB)* for B.Tech (CSE) and M.Tech (CSE) for the academic years 2021-22 and 2022-2023.

ISRO: Dr. K.Venugopala Rao, (Retd) Scientist G, Group Director , NRSC, ISRO, Hyderabad	PARENT: Smt K.Kasturi, Asst Professor, Acharya Nagarjuna University, Guntur
ACADEMICS: 1. Prof. Jaya Sil Professor(HAG) Dept. Of Computer Science & Technology Indian Institute of Engineering Science & Technology, Shibpur, West Bengal 2. Dr E.Suresh Babu Asst Professor, Computer Science and Engineering Department, NIT Warangal Telangana 3. Dr. Ravi Sankar Sangam Associate Professor , School of Computer Science and Engineering, VIT-AP, Amaravathi	 STUDENTS: IV/IV B.Tech 1. Shaik Sameer 188W1A0550 2. V Geethika 188W1A05A9 3. Y. Veda Vyas 188W1A05B5 4. Hafiza Samreen 188W1A05D9 5. G Samhitha 188W1A05D6 6. P.Manasa II/II M.Tech
INDUSTRY: 1. M.S.Suresh, Managing Director SS Automated Industrial Robots, Bangalore	INDUSTRY: 2. Narra Suresh Senior Project Manager, Infosys
 ALUMNI: 1. Y. Shankar Bhavani, Sr. Software Developer, Samsung R&D, Bangalore 2. K.Santosh Senior Software Engineer. MetLife insurance, USA 	ALUMNI: 3. T Ramu Scientist D NSTL- DRDO, Visakhapatnam 4. Ch Jagadeesh Senior Software Developer Visa Inc. Singapore
5. K.Likhitha Data analyst, Memorial Sloan Kettering cancer center, USA6. V.Yugandhar, Network Specialist, Google,USA	 7. K.Akshay, Founder of Kremlin Tech Ventures Private Limited, Vijayawada, 8. Yashwanth Anantharaju Staff Software engineer GitHub