## 2019 - 20

| S<br>No | Roll No    | Name              | Date                          | Place                         | Event Name                                | Organized By                         | Prize  |
|---------|------------|-------------------|-------------------------------|-------------------------------|---|--------------------------------------|--------|
| 1       | 168W1A1065 | B Taraka Sai Anil | July 2019                     | Andhra Loyola<br>College, VJA | Cricket<br>Championship-<br>NSMITES (NPL) | P B V Prasad                         |        |
| 2       | 168W1A1055 | Y Ajay Kumar      | July 2019                     | Andhra Loyola<br>College, VJA | Cricket<br>Championship-<br>NSMITES (NPL) | P B V Prasad                         |        |
| 3       | 168W1A10A5 | A Arjun Rao       | July 2019                     | Andhra Loyola<br>College, VJA | Cricket<br>Championship-<br>NSMITES (NPL) | P B V Prasad                         |        |
| 4       | 168W1A1067 | C V S S Krishna   | July 2019                     | Andhra Loyola<br>College, VJA | Cricket<br>Championship-<br>NSMITES (NPL) | P B V Prasad                         |        |
| 5       | 178W1A1033 | N Niteesh Kumar   | 12 <sup>th</sup> Jan,<br>2020 | VJA                           | Sakshi Premier<br>League                  | Sakshi Media                         |        |
| 6       | 178W1A1037 | N Yasaswini       | 3 <sup>rd</sup> Feb 2020      | Samalkot                      | Shuttle                                   | NCC Combined<br>Annual Training Camp | Runner |