2017-18		
Dr. A.V. Ratna Prasad	Principal	Outstanding Reviewer, ELSEVIER, Netherlands, UK
Dr.Ch.Rupa	Professor	IETE Brig.M.L Anada award for contribution, IETE Kochi
Dr.M.Suneetha	HOD & Professor	Certificate of appreciation for supporting University Innovation Fellows Program UIF, Stanford University
Dr Y. Raja Rao	Professor	Bharat Vikas Award, Institute of Self Reliance, Bhubaneswar, Odisha
Dr.B.Panduranga	Professor	Jai Upadhyay puraskar-Lions Clubs International
Dr P V R L Narsimham	Professor	Jai Upadhyay puraskar-Lions Clubs International
	Professor	Jai Upadhyay puraskar-Lions Clubs International
Dr Ch. Srinivas	Professor	Jai Upadhyay puraskar-Lions Clubs International
Dr K Rama Chandra	Professor	Jai Upadhyay puraskar-Lions Clubs International
Dr Ch Baby Rani	Professor	Jai Upadhyay puraskar-Lions Clubs International
Dr.Ch.Baby Rani	Associate Professor	Jai Upadhyay puraskar-Lions Clubs International
Dr.K.S.Rama Krishna	HOD & Professor	Jai Upadhyaya Puraskar-Lions Clubs International
Dr. G. Sridevi	Associate Professor	Jai Upadhyay puraskar-Lions Clubs International
Ch.Mukesh	Assistant Professor	CISCO Netwroking Academy, Outstanding Performance in IPD Week
M.S.V.D.Sudars han	Assistant Professor	Best Associate NCC officer(ANO),NCC Gp, HQ, Kakinada
Dr S Vasavi	Professor	Conferred outstanding women in engineering, Venus International Foundation
Dr K.Suvarna Vani	Professor	Outstanding Women in Computer Science & Engineering – International Award, Venus International Foundation
Dr.M. Sivamala	Assistant Professor	Awarded as Top 1% by NPTEL, MHRD, Govt. of India
Rao	Associate Professor	Outstanding Faculty in Engineering, Venus International Foundation
N. Vamsi krishna	Assistant Professor	Best Paper Award- ICISS 2017
Dr.K.Srinivas	Professor	Best Paper Award (ICCET) - Advance on Emerging Networking Technology Nanyang Technological University Singapore
Dr.M.Nageswar a Rao	Associate Professor	Outstanding Reviewer Award from INDERSCIENCE International Journal of Advanced Intelligence Paradigms
Dr. V. Praveen Naidu	Associate Professor	Elsevier Reviewer Award AEUE, International Journal of Electronics and Communications
Dr. S. Srinivasa Rao	Associate Professor	Awarded as Top 5% by NPTEL, MHRD, Govt. of India
J Nityanandam	Associate Professor	Awarded as Top 5% by NPTEL, MHRD, Govt. of India
Dr.G.Krishna Kishore	Associate Professor	Jai Upadhyay puraskar-Lions Clubs International
S.Rajesh	Assistant Professor	Certificate of Appriciation Awarded Instrumental Role as SPOC for the SWAYAM NPTEL Local Chapter
Dr.T.Anuradha	Professor	Awarded as Top 1% by NPTEL, MHRD, Govt. of India
S.Sridevi	Assistant Professor	Awarded as Top 5% by NPTEL, MHRD, Govt. of India
Mr.K.Praveen Kumar	Sr.Assistant Professor	CISCO Netwroking Academy, Outstanding Performance in IPD Week