Chief Guest



VINAY SAHASRABUDDHE, Member of Parliament-Rajya Sabha., Chairman, Parliamentary Standing Committee on Education, Women Children, Youth & Sports

Distinguished Guest



Prof. ANIL D. SAHASRABUDHE, Chairman, AICTE.

COMMITTEE:

Chief Patrons:

Sri. N. Venkateswarlu President, SAGTE, Vijayawada

Sri. P. Lakshmana Rao, Secretary, SAGTE, Vijayawada

Sri. M. Rajaiah,Vice President, SAGTE &
Convener-VRSEC, Vijayawada

• ORGANIZING COMMITTEE:

→ Co-Ordinator:

Dr. A.V. Ratna Prasad,Principal,
VR Siddhartha Engineering College

Organizing Secretary:
 Sri. D. Ramesh Kumar,
 President, NES & NIIMAR



International Conclave on

ATMANIRBHAR BHART

Role of New Education Policy

4-5, December-2021 EXPO: 3-5, December-2021

Organized by



In Association with



www.vrsiddhartha.ac.in



About the College:

Ramakrishna Siddhartha Velagapudi Engineering College (Autonomous) sponsored by Siddhartha Academy of General and Technical Education was established in the year 1977 as the pioneer among private technical institutions in the combined state of Andhra Pradesh and is ideally located in a vast expanse of 44 acres of land in the city of Vijayawada.

The faculty, totalling 350 at present, comprises well qualified with varied experience and background. The faculty members take interest in continuing education and are actively engaged in research work and publish their findings regularly in Internationally reputed journals and present in conferences. The college recieved R&D grants from TIFAC, TEQIP, DST, DRDO, AICTE, UGC, ISRO, RVNL etc., and handled projects worth more than Rs. 10.0 Crores.

The college is an Autonomous institution affilated to JNTUK. ISO 9001:2015 certified and accredited with NAAC with 'A+' grade. All UG and eligible PG programs are accredited NBA in OBE Tier I format approved by Washington Accord.

About the Conclave:

Atmanirbhar Bharat, the most comprehensive and an all encompassing vision for achieving self reliant India has already been heading the nation into the realms of leading towards the inclusive growth Antvodava in the true and utmost sense of the term. On the other hand, the New Education Policy-2020 which is expected to be the dawn of an era has already donned relevant and revolutionary changes in the perspectives and practices in the domain of education, and the field of technical education is no exception to the positive metamorphosis which is being realized overcoming the illusive, if not elusive, Crossroad phenomenon of the yesteryears thanks to the pragmatic provisions enshrined in the NEP-2020. With this backdrop, the conclave aims at creating a platform for the professionals, both Practising and Prospective, for undertaking fruitful deliberations not only regarding the deft implementation of tenets of the policy but also pertaining to the advances to be made to make Bharat the Intellectual Capital of the world again. Plans are afoot to have about 200 delegates including Heads of the Institutions of technical education of our country & abroad in the conclave.

SCHEDULE

4th December, 2021

9:00 AM	Inaugural Session, Lighting the Lamp, Address by Chief Guest
10:45 AM	Tea Break
11:00 AM	Session 1
12:00 PM	Session 2
1:00 - 2:00 PM	Lunch Break
02:00 PM	Session 3
03:00 PM	Session 4

5th December, 2021

9:30 AM	Session 5
10:30 AM	Session 6
11:30 - 11:45 AM	Tea Break
11:45 - 12:45 PM	Session 7
12:45 - 2:00PM	Lunch Break
2:00 PM	Valedictory Session

REGISTRATION



SCAN QR

Registration Link: https://forms.gle/cFCpoWLL7PQkHBqR9

KEYNOTE SPEAKERS



Sri Y V subba Reddy



Sri Lavu Sri Krishna Devaravalu Member of Lok Satha



Prof. K.Hemachandra





Prof TV Kattaman



Director.

Dr. N. Sridharan Director.



Dr V S R K Prasad Director, Indian Institute of





Prof. P. Udaya Bhaskar



Prof. B. Jagadeeshwar Rao, Vice Chancellor.



Sri. N. Raghu Prasad, Joint Secretary to Governer, Telangana



Prof. N.Ramana Rao, Dr. Meghana Korrapati Director. Surgeon, Dr. Agarwal



Prof. T V Ramanavva



Sri. BV Subba Reddy Engineer in Chief, Panchayat Rai Department



